press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/4

Prices

Standard Rate:

£12 for 1 visit per day

£20 for 2 visits per day

Good Friday/Easter Saturday/Easter Sunday/Easter Monday/Christmas Eve/New Years Eve & Bank Holidays:

£17 for 1 visit per day

£30 for 2 visits per day

Christmas Day/Boxing Day & New Years Day:

£25 for 1 visit per day

Not available to do 2 visits per day

Morning visits are done approximately between 8am-11am & afternoon visits are done approximately between 4pm-7pm.

The cost is per 30 minute visit not per cat. One price no matter how many cats are being cared for

I ask for a 25% non refundable deposit, until this is paid your booking isn’t secure. The balance is to be paid a couple of days before the sitting begins. This can be paid via bank transfer or cash.

New for 2022 - Cat Sitting

We all know that cats like their routine and don't like being in unfamiliar territory. So, what could be better than ensuring your cats remain stress-free and well-fed in the comfort of their own home whilst you're on holiday or away on business. That's where I can help.

It's not only a cheaper option than taking them to a cattery, but you'll also have complete peace of mind about their well-being, their freedom and their happiness. I'll send daily text updates too.

Rest assured your feline friend(s) will be very well looked after with lots of cuddles (if they want them).

I offer a cat sitting service visiting your property once or twice daily whilst you are away on holiday. This means you don’t need to worry about your cat being in a cattery, you can go away knowing it is happy in its own home.

I'm also happy to water your plants and perhaps switch lights on/off or draw your curtains, all added security measures whilst you are away.

My service includes feeding, water top up, cleaning of the litter trays and I can also give medication if required.

Where I Cover

I cover the Thornton-Cleveleys area. I am reliable and trustworthy. I offer a professional and personal service taking care of your cat(s) in their own home whilst you are away.

Why I am suitable for your cat(s)

I have grown up surrounded by cats all my life.

I currently have 4 cats of my own, Teddy who is 12, Boo is 9, Fudge is 7 and Flossy is 6. I know how it feels to be going away and making sure my cats are looked after just as I would myself.

I am DBS/CRB checked, fully insured and I am the only person that will be caring for your pet.